USA Federal Holidays 2024

USA Federal Holidays for Year 2024

Date Day of Week Holiday Name
January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
January 15 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 19 Monday Washington’s Birthday (aka Presidents Day)
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 14 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Monday Veterans Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day

Federal Holidays of the USA by Year